

# 2024-2025 LIST OF COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND REPRESENTATIVES



Danusia Morsley

Vice Chairman:

Graham Bridgman



Chairman and Vice Chairman are ex officio on all Committees

# Finance & General Purposes Committee

Danusia Morsley (Chairman) 1

Graham Bridgman 1

**Heath Geary** 

Stephen Hill <sup>1</sup>

Andrew Richardson<sup>1</sup>

**Hugh Kilshaw** 

**Nick Carter** 

**Kevin Strong** 

David Kilshaw<sup>1</sup>

# Fairground & Cemetery Committee

Stephen Hill (Chairman)

**Heath Geary** 

Mollie Lock

Michael Shaw

**David Kilshaw** 

# **Planning Committee**

Andrew Richardson (Chairman)

Graham Bridgman

Stephen Hill

Mollie Lock

**Hugh Kilshaw** 

# Roads, Footpaths & Commons Committee

Graham Bridgman (Chairman)

Mike Dennett<sup>1</sup>

David Kilshaw

Michael Shaw

# WORKING PARTIES/ STEERING GROUPS:

#### Climate & Environment SG

Mike Dennett (Chairman)

Andrew Richardson

Micheal Shaw

**David Kilshaw** 

#### **Communications SG**

Graham Bridgman

Nick Carter

David Kilshaw

**Hugh Kilshaw** 

Danusia Morsley

# **Emergency Planning WP**

**Heath Geary** 

Danusia Morsley

Andrew Richardson (Chairman)

Richard Coles (co-opted)

Dani O'Connor (co-opted)

# Mortimer-Burghfield Foot/Cycleway SG

Danusia Morsley

**Heath Geary** 

Michael Shaw

Graham Bridgman

Andrew Richardson

David Kilshaw

Don Graham (co-opted)

# Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

Jo Emberson-Wines (co-opted)

Graham Bridgman

**Nick Carter** 

Bob Coe (co-opted)

Neil Kiley (co-opted)

Amanda Marsden (co-opted)

Doug Overett (co-opted)

Tennant Barber (co-opted)



#### Clarke's Education Foundation

Mollie Lock - until February 2028

Friends of Mortimer Library (Exec. Committee)

Mollie Lock - ongoing

Chris Lewis – ongoing

Stratfield Mortimer Fairground Trust

David Kilshaw - until Oct 2025

Mr Neil Kiley - until Oct 2026

# **ANNUAL APPOINTMENTS**

#### AWE Local Liaison Committee

Graham Bridgman

Burghfield & Mortimer Neighbourhood Action Group

**David Kilshaw** 

Jane Todd

Burghfield & Mortimer Volunteer Bureau

To be appointed

St John's Hall Management Committee

Michael Shaw

Stratfield Mortimer Relief in Need Charity

Mollie Lock

Willink Recreation Joint Advisory Committee

Andrew Richardson

Wokefield Common Advisory Committee

Mollie Lock

Micheal Shaw