Header Image for Stratfield Mortimer Parish Council

COUNCILLORS (May 2019) 

Councillors can be contacted by via the email addresses shown below or alternatively by writing to the individual Councillor C/O The Parish Council Office, 27 Victoria Road, Mortimer, Reading, RG7 3SH.

All Councillors have completed the Stratfield Mortimer Parish Council Register of Members Interest Form (ROI) which will be uploaded shortly. A blank form showing the introductory page is here.

NAME/CONTACT

COMMITTEES

 

Cllr Simon Beard

simon.beard@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

0118 933 1288

Planning;

Roads, Footpaths & Commons;

Fairground & Cemetery

ROI

Cllr Graham Bridgman

graham.bridgman@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

0118 933 1707

Finance & General Purposes;

Roads, Footpaths & Commons

ROI

Cllr John Bull
john.bull@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

0118 933 3741

Fairground & Cemetery (Chairman);

Finance & General Purposes;

Roads, Footpaths & Commons

ROI

Cllr Nick Carter
nick.carter@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

07833 059500

Finance & General Purposes;

Roads, Footpaths & Commons

ROI

Cllr Mike Dennett
mike.dennett@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

0118 933 2985

Chairman (ex officio on all Committees)

ROI

Cllr Keeleigh Field

Keeleigh.field@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk  

0790 727 2821 

ROI

Cllr Stephen Hill

stephen.hill@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

07764 452917

Planning;

Fairground & Cemetery;

Roads, Footpaths & Commons

ROI

Cllr Dudley Ives
dudley.ives@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

0118 933 2077

Planning;

Roads, Footpaths & Commons

ROI

Cllr Kevin Johnson
kevin.johnson@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

07775 630680

Planning;

Fairground & Cemetery;

Roads, Footpaths and Commons

ROI

Cllr Lucy Jones
lucy.jones@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

07768 591572

Fairground & Cemetery;

Roads, Footpaths & Commons;

Planning

ROI

Cllr David Kilshaw
david.kilshaw@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

07919 911058

Vice Chairman (ex officio on all Committees)

ROI

Cllr Chris Lewis
chris.lewis@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

0118 933 2951

Roads, Footpaths & Commons (Chairman);

Finance & General Purposes; Planning

ROI

Cllr Mollie Lock
mollie.lock@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

0118 933 2858

Fairground & Cemetery

ROI

Cllr Danusia Morsley

danusia.morsley@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

0118 933 2620

Planning (Chairman);

Fairground & Cemetery

Finance & General Purposes

ROI

Cllr John Wells
john.wells@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk

0118 933 2979

Planning;

Roads, Footpaths & Commons

ROI