Header Image for Stratfield Mortimer Parish Council

COUNCILLORS (May 2018) 

Councillors can be contacted by via the email  addresses shown below or alternatively by writing to the individual Councillor C/O The Parish Council Office, 27 Victoria Road, Mortimer, READING. RG7 3SH. 

All Councillors have completed the Stratfield Mortimer Parish Council Register of Members Interest Form (ROI).  A blank form showing the introductory page is here.

NAME/CONTACT COMMITTEES  
Cllr John Bull
john.bull@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                          0118 933 3741
Fairground & Cemetery; Finance & General Purposes; Roads, Footpaths & CommonsROI

Cllr Nick Carter
nick.carter@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                              0118 933 3209

Communications; Community Projects; Finance & General Purposes; Roads, Footpaths & Commons ROI

Cllr Phil Challis
C/O admin@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                          0118 933 2589

Fairground & Cemetery ROI
Cllr Mike Dennett
mike.dennett@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                              0118 933 2985
Vice Chairman (ex officio on all Committees); Planning (Chairman)  ROI

Cllr Stephen Hill  stephen.hill@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                        07764 452917

Community Projects; Fairground & Cemetery; Roads, Footpaths & CommonsROI
Cllr Dudley Ives
dudley.ives@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                          0118 933 2077
Roads, Footpaths and Commons; Planning ROI

Cllr Kevin Johnson
kevin.johnson@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                          0118 933 1124

Communications; Fairground & Cemetery; Planning; Roads, Footpaths and CommonsROI
Cllr Lucy Jones
lucy.jones@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                              07768 591572
Fairground & Cemetery; Planning; Roads, Footpaths and CommonsROI
Cllr Neil Kiley
neil.kiley@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                              0118 933 1150
Fairground & Cemetery (Chairman); Community Projects; Finance & General Purposes; Planning ROI

Cllr David Kilshaw
david.kilshaw@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                      07919 911058

Communications (Chairman); Community Projects; Finance & General Purposes; Roads, Footpaths and CommonsROI
Cllr Chris Lewis
chris.lewis@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                          0118 933 2951
Roads, Footpaths & Commons (Chairman); Finance & General Purposes; Planning ROI
Cllr Mollie Lock
mollie.lock@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                          0118 933 2858
Fairground & Cemetery; Roads, Footpaths & Commons ROI
Cllr Tina Reade
tina.reade@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                              0118 933 3816

Chairman (ex officio on all Committees); Community Projects

ROI

Cllr Andrew Richardson
andrew.richardson@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                            0118 933 3256

Communications; Finance & General Purposes ROI
Cllr Pat Wingfield
pat.wingfield@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk                          0118 933 3019
Community Projects (Chairman); Finance & General Purposes; Planning ROI